Live At the Larcom




Live At the Larcom

© Copyright – Paul D’Angelo / Paul D’Angelo (798576762360)

Stand-Up Comedian Paul D’Angelo’s ‘Live at the Larcom’ was recorded at the beautiful Larcom Theatre in Beverly, Massachusetts on April 19, 2014.
Paul’s 2nd DVD release complements his critically acclaimed DVD debut, ‘Court Jester,’ with all different material.
The video was directed and edited by Bob Lewis.
The audio was engineered by Douglas Stevens, AKA ‘Red Peters,’ of Handsome Brothers Music.
Joe Forte was the Director of Photography, along with cameramen Nick Kolinsky & Robin Shahid.
The original music, ‘Rockabilly Roll,’ was composed by Edward Grenga, Michael McMahon and Douglas Stevens
of Lunch Special Music.
Genre: Spoken Word: Comedy
Release Date: 2014


  1. Introduction
  2. Snow, Then & Now
  3. Snow-Blind Date
  4. Fool-Proof Forecast
  5. Whether the Weather
  6. The Earthquake Kit
  7. No Reservations
  8. P.C. Pledge of Allegiance
  9. Bad Timing
  10. Body Language
  11. What Goes Around…
  12. Great Expectations
  13. ‘Paulmark’ Cards
  14. Food Police Brutality
  15. Stiff Competition
  16. Stayin’ Alive
  17. Big Yellow Limousine
  18. Bats in the Belfry
  19. Playground Paranoia
  20. Toilet Training
  21. Ladies’ Man
  22. Arrogant Teenager
  23. Dad’s Remote Control
  24. Math Quiz
  25. Spoiled Rotten
  26. Dropped Call
  27. Tiger Woods Video Golf
  28. Bottled H2O
  29. Christmas Eve
  30. Noises At Night
  31. Birdhouses
  32. The ‘Larry Bird’
  33. Time Warp
  34. Jealousy
  35. No Good Deed…
  36. Women Love Cats
  37. Honesty
  38. Song Lyrics
  39. Suck World