HOME

Paul D'Angelo's upcoming scheduled performances

SHOW SCHEDULE

You can e-mail Paul D'Angelo at pdangelocomic@aol.com

 

2014

Friday and Saturday, August 15 & 16
Giggles Comedy Club at Prince Restaurant, Saugus, MA; Friday and Saturday 1 show at 8:30pm; www.gigglescomedy.com


Saturday, August 23
Marshfield Country Club, Marshfield, MA; 8:00pm

Wednesday, August 27
corporate event at Venezia Boston, Boston, MA

 

Thursday, August 28
fundraising event at Waterman Grille, Providence, Rhode Island; 8:00pm

 

Friday, September 5
fundraising event for Hudson Police Association, Radisson Hotel in Nashua, NH; 8:00pm

 

Saturday, September 6
Lots of Laughs Comedy Lounge at China Blossom, Route #125, North Andover; 9:00pm; for tickets & info: www.chinablossom.com/lots-of-laughs-comedy-lounge

 

Thursday, September 11
Jimmy Fund fundraising event at Mount Pleasant Country Club, Boylston, MA; 7:00pm

Friday, September 12
All-Pro fundraising event in Rindge, New Hampshire; 7:00pm

Saturday, September 13
dinner event at Merrimack Valley Country Club, Methuen, MA; 8:00pm

Friday, September 19
All-Pro fundraising event in Mendon, MA; 7:30pm

 

Saturday, September 20
private reception at Atkinson Country Club, Atkinson, NH; 7:30pm


Friday and Saturday, September 26 & 27
Kowloon Komedy at the Kowloon Restaurant, Route #1, Saugus; Friday 1 show at 8:30pm; Saturday 2 shows at 7:30 & 9:45pm; for tickets (781) 484-6002 call or www.kowloonrestaurant.com

 

Sunday, September 28
fundraising event at the MIxx 360 Nightlife (formerly Rain nightclub) 665 Broadway, Malden, MA; 4:30pm

 

Friday, October 3
special event at Danvers Polish Club, Danvers, MA; 8:00pm

 

Saturday, October 4
SPECIAL EVENT!: Paul D’Angelo records his 3rd DVD - LIVE!
Tupelo Music Hall, right off Route #102, Londonderry, New Hampshire; 2 shows at 7:00 & 9:30pm;
For tickets & more info:  www.tupelohall.com  /  (603) 437-5100

 

Thursday, October 9
event for Malden Chamber of Commerce at the Malden Moose; 8:00pm

 

Friday, October 10
fundraising event at Somerville Holiday Inn; 8:00pm show

also Friday, October 10
All-Pro fundraising event in Newton, MA; 7:30pm

Saturday, October 11
Odeum Theatre, East Greenwich, Rhode Island


Thursday, October 16
fundraising event at Giggles Comedy Club at Prince Restaurant, Saugus, MA; 8:00pm

Friday and Saturday, October 17 & 18
Giggles Comedy Club at Prince Restaurant, Saugus, MA; Friday 8:30; Saturday 2 shows at 7:15 & 9:30pm; www.gigglescomedy.com

 

Saturday, November 1
Foster Country Club, Foster, Rhode Island; 8:30pm; http://fostercountryclub.com

Friday, November 7
fundraising event for Melrose Police Dept at Memorial Hall, Melrose, MA; 8:00pm

 

Saturday, November 8
special comedy event at Fall River Elks Lodge


Thursday, November 13
All-Pro fundraising event; Rhodes on the Pawtuxet, Cranston, Rhode Island; 7:30pm


Saturday, November 15
fundraising event for St. Joseph School at St. Joseph’s auditorium, Holbrook, MA; 8:00pm


Friday and Saturday, November 21 & 22
Kowloon Komedy at the Kowloon Restaurant, Route #1, Saugus; Friday 1 show at 8:30pm; Saturday 2 shows at 7:30 & 9:45pm; for tickets (781) 484-6002 call or www.kowloonrestaurant.com

 

Saturday, November 29
Lots of Laughs Comedy Lounge at China Blossom, Route #125, North Andover; 9:00pm; for tickets & info: www.chinablossom.com/lots-of-laughs-comedy-lounge

 

Thursday, December 4
fundraising event at Giggles Comedy Club at Prince Restaurant, Saugus, MA; 8:00pm

Friday and Saturday, December 5 & 6
Giggles Comedy Club at Prince Restaurant, Saugus, MA; Friday 8:30; Saturday 2 shows at 7:15 & 9:30pm; www.gigglescomedy.com

 

2015

Thursday, April 2
fundraising event at Hyatt Hotel, Memorial Drive, Cambridge, MA; 8:00pm

HOME

You can e-mail Paul D'Angelo at pdangelocomic@aol.com

Copyright © 2014  Paul D'Angelo  All rights reserved.

Unauthorized Reproduction is Prohibited