HOME

Paul D'Angelo's upcoming scheduled performances

SHOW SCHEDULE

You can e-mail Paul D'Angelo at pdangelocomic@aol.com

 

2014

 

 

Wednesday, October 22
BOOK SIGNING EVENT at Artichokes Restaurant, 317 Main Street, Wakefield, MA; complimentary champagne and appetizers; 7:00pm

 

Saturday, October 25
Northeastern University, Boston, MA

 

Tuesday, October 28
BOOK SIGNING EVENT: Prince Restaurant / Giggles Comedy Club, Route #1, Saugus, MA; 7:00-9:00pm

 

Saturday, November 1
Foster Country Club, Foster, Rhode Island; 8:30pm; http://fostercountryclub.com

 

Thursday, November 6
The Rhumbline in Gloucester, MA with special guest Dugie Russell; 7:00pm


Friday, November 7
fundraising event for Melrose Police Dept at Memorial Hall, Melrose, MA; 8:00pm

 

Saturday, November 8
special comedy event at Fall River Elks Lodge

Sunday, November 9
all-star comedy fundraising event for comedian Joe Yanetty at Giggles Comedy Club, Saugus, MA; 8:00pm


Wednesday, November 12
private event for Merchant Motors, Hookset, NH; 6:30pm show


Thursday, November 13
All-Pro fundraising event; Rhodes on the Pawtuxet, Cranston, Rhode Island; 7:30pm


Saturday, November 15
fundraising event for St. Joseph School at St. Joseph’s auditorium, Holbrook, MA; 8:00pm

Friday, November 21
fundraising event at The Claddagh, Lawrence, MA; 8:00pm


Saturday, November  22
Kowloon Komedy at the Kowloon Restaurant, Route #1, Saugus; 1 show at 8:30pm;
for tickets (781) 484-6002 call or www.kowloonrestaurant.com

 

Saturday, November 29
Lots of Laughs Comedy Lounge at China Blossom, Route #125, North Andover; 9:00pm; for tickets & info: www.chinablossom.com/lots-of-laughs-comedy-lounge

 

Monday, December 1
Make a Wish fundraiser in Manchester, NH (details tba)

 

Thursday, December 4
fundraising event at Giggles Comedy Club at Prince Restaurant, Saugus, MA; 8:00pm

Friday and Saturday, December 5 & 6
Giggles Comedy Club at Prince Restaurant, Saugus, MA; Friday 8:30; Saturday 2 shows at 7:15 & 9:30pm; www.gigglescomedy.com

 

Saturday, December 6
event at Zorvino Vineyards, Sandown, New Hampshire; 10:30am

Saturday, December 13
corporate event in Providence, Rhode Island

 

NEW YEAR’S EVE: Wednesday, December 31
Larcom Theatre, 13 Wallis Street, Beverly, MA; for tickets (978) 927-3677 or www.larcomtheatre.com


 

2015

 


Friday, January 9

fundraising event at Cruise Port, Rogers Street, Gloucester, MA; 8:00pm

Thursday, January 15
fundraising event at Giggles Comedy Club, Saugus, MA; 8:00pm

 

Friday and Saturday, January 16 & 17
Kowloon Komedy Klub at the Kowloon restaurant, Route #1, Saugus, MA; Friday night one show at 8:30pm; Saturday 2 shows at 7:30 & 9:45pm

 

Thursday, February 19
fundraising event at Giggles Comedy Club at Prince restaurant; 8:00pm

Friday and Saturday, February 20 & 21
Giggles Comedy Club at Prince Restaurant; 1 show Friday at 8:30 / 2 shows Saturday at 7:15 & 9:30pm; tickets (781) 233-9950; http://www.princepizzeria.com/giggles-comedy


Friday, January 30
fundraising event at Weymouth Elks Club; 8:00pm


Saturday, January 31
T.Y.A. Brotherhood comedy event in Manchester, NH


Saturday, February 7
fundraising event at Irish Social Club, West Roxbury, MA

Saturday, February 28
Lots of Laughs Comedy Club at the China Blossom, Route #125, North Andover, MA; 9:00pm; www.chinablossom.com/lots-of-laughs-comedy-lounge


Saturday, March 21
fundraising event at Lantana’s in Randolph, MA; 8:30pm

Saturday, March 28
event at Ipswich Country Club, Ipswich, MA


Thursday, April 2
fundraising event at Hyatt Hotel, Memorial Drive, Cambridge, MA; 8:00pm

Saturday, April 4
Lots of Laughs Comedy Club at the China Blossom, Route #125, North Andover, MA; 9:00pm; www.chinablossom.com/lots-of-laughs-comedy-lounge

 

Thursday, April 9
fundraising event at Giggles Comedy Club at Prince restaurant; 8:00pm


Friday and Saturday, April 10 & 11
Giggles Comedy Club at Prince Restaurant; 1 show Friday at 8:30 / 2 shows Saturday at 7:15 & 9:30pm; tickets (781) 233-9950; www.princepizzeria.com/giggles-comedy

Thursday, May 21
fundraising event at Giggles Comedy Club at Prince restaurant; 8:00pm

Friday and Saturday, May 22 & 23
Giggles Comedy Club at Prince Restaurant; 1 show Friday at 8:30 / 2 shows Saturday at 7:15 & 9:30pm; tickets (781) 233-9950; www.princepizzeria.com/giggles-comedy

Friday and Saturday, July 24 & 25
Giggles Comedy Club at Prince Restaurant; 1 show Friday and Saturday at 8:30pm; tickets (781) 233-9950; www.princepizzeria.com/giggles-comedy

Friday and Saturday, August 21 & 22
Giggles Comedy Club at Prince Restaurant; 1 show Friday and Saturday at 8:30pm; tickets (781) 233-9950; www.princepizzeria.com/giggles-comedy

Thursday, September 17
fundraising event at Giggles Comedy Club at Prince restaurant; 8:00pm

Friday and Saturday, September 18 & 19
Giggles Comedy Club at Prince Restauran
t; 1 show Friday at 8:30 / 2 shows Saturday at 7:15 & 9:30pm; tickets (781) 233-9950; www.princepizzeria.com/giggles-comedy

Thursday, October 22
fundraising event at Giggles Comedy Club at Prince restaurant; 8:00pm

Friday and Saturday, October 23 & 24
Giggles Comedy Club at Prince Restaurant; 1 show Friday at 8:30 / 2 shows Saturday at 7:15 & 9:30pm; tickets (781) 233-9950; www.princepizzeria.com/giggles-comedy

Thursday, December 31
NEW YEAR’S EVE; 2 shows at Giggles Comedy Club, (show times tba)

2016



Friday and Saturday, January 1 & 2
Giggles Comedy Club at Prince Restaurant; 1 show Friday at 8:30 / 2 shows Saturday at 7:15 & 9:30pm; tickets (781) 233-9950; www.princepizzeria.com/giggles-comedy

HOME

You can e-mail Paul D'Angelo at pdangelocomic@aol.com

Copyright © 2014  Paul D'Angelo  All rights reserved.

Unauthorized Reproduction is Prohibited